咨询团队
客户案例
合作伙伴
咨询服务
产品介绍
培训服务
首页 | 新闻报导 | 论坛 | 网站向导 | 联系我们 | English




业务合作伙伴

多年以来,我们和世界领先的业务流程管理应用平台、方法和咨询服务供应商紧密合作, 在相关的业务流程管理平台上,为客户在业务流程管理(BPM),企业架构(EA)和面向服务的架构(SOA)等领域提供增值服务。

 

 

Oracle是世界领先的信息管理系统软件供应商,世界第二大软件公司。它的产品和技术广泛地应用在几乎每个行业。财富100的公司中,有98个企业的数据中心使用它的产品。

 


  Go to softwareag.com 

一直以来,Software AG是德国第二大软件公司,具有40年的历史。目前,software AG拥有三大战略业务领域,即企业交易系统-为大型企业提供基于Mainframe交易系统,如Adabas,Natural.Web Method - 提供企业级别的业务管理与集成系统。企业流程创新 - ARIS 业务流程管理系统。

 


  Go to softwareag.com 

一直以来,Software AG凭借世界领先的业务流程管理平台-ARIS使其位于业界领导地位。ARIS业务流程管理平台已被世界70多个国家的7500多个企业作为业务分析和管理平台而广泛应用。

 


   

QRS是基于加拿大的专业化企业架构管理,IT规划与管理的咨询与培训团队,通过连同爱立咨询及其它全球合作伙伴为客户提供高质量的咨询与培训服务。

 


 

MetaSonic是欧洲领先的业务流程管理平台供应商,为客户提供创新的业务流程管理套件,利用服务导向的体系架构(SOA),通过集成不同IT平台,提高业务流程执行效率和效益,并为客户提供了一个业务和IT,人和技术之间的一个灵活的平台.

 


 

USU是欧洲领先的软件公司,过去30年主要聚焦在为客户提供IT运作管理流程、IT基础设施管理及知识管理的软件及解决方案,帮助客户减少IT的成本,提高信息系统的运作效率,确保IT能有效地支持业务的运作。

 


 

EII是总部位于美国Virginia州的亚历山大市(Alexandria),为客户提供可执行的咨询方案,例如Oracle后勤管理解决方案,业务流程管理和服务导向的架构(SOA).

2007 © 爱立咨询有限公司 (CRN: 200704013N) 版权所有.

Our Team
Our Customers
Our Partners
Services
Products
Training
Homepage | Newsletters | BPM Forum | Site Map | Contact |




Our Partners

We provide value added services in the areas of Business Process Management (BPM), Enterprise Architecture (EA) and Service Oriented Architecture (SOA) based on the world leading BPM products Platform from Oracle SOA Suite from Oracle.

 

 

Oracle is the world's leading supplier of software for information management, and the world's second largest independent software company. Oracle technology can be found in nearly every industry, and in the data centers of 98 of the Fortune 100 companies.

 


  Go to softwareag.com 

Software AG is the thought leader in Business Process Mangement (BPM) and its ARIS BPM platform widely adopted by more than 7,500 organisations in over 70 countriues as their BPM analysis and management tool.

 


  Go to softwareag.com 

QRS experts provide thought leadership and integrated best practices to help you transition your IT Organization from a cost center to a true business enabler.

 


 

Metasonic delivers an innovative BPM SUITE, that clearly focuses on the effective, efficient and service-oriented execution of business processes integrated in different IT platforms. In this way they provide a flexible bridge between people and technology or between business and IT.

 


 

For 30 years, the USU Group has offered its customers future-ready application solutions, products and consultation focused on all aspects of the knowledge business.The most important products available from the Group are its own applications Valuemation and KnowledgeCenter developed by USU AG.

 

 

EII provide executable consulting solutions to clients, using an innovative and non-conflicted approach, with a focus on Extended Enterprise Integration enabled by packaged software solutions. Its headquartered in Alexandria, Virginia and has satellite offices in Huntsville, Alabama and Singapore.


2007 © ARISE Consulting Pte Ltd (CRN: 200704013N) All Rights Reserved.